bobcat kinze logo


Click for Hannibal, Missouri Forecast
Click for weather forecast
facebook twitter

MEET THE TEAM

Hours of Business
Monday
8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tuesday
8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wednesday
8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thursday
8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Friday
8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Saturday
8:00 am to 12:00 pm.

Sunday
CLOSED
OWNER :
Lance Carlson
lance@quincytractor.com

OPERATIONS MANAGER :
Zachary Carlson
Sales
Zach@quincytractor.com

STORE MANAGER :
Terry Lindsey
Sales and Service Writer
terry@hannibaltractor.com

SALES :
Mike Hicks
Salesman - Hay specialist
mike@hannibaltractor.com

Levi Keller
Salesman - Precision Planting and Kinze Specialist
levi@hannibaltractor.com

PARTS :

Mindy Gottman
PSSR
mindy@hannibaltractor.com

Mike Smashey
Parts Man

OFFICE :

Abby Neisen
Controller
abby@hannibaltractor.com

SERVICE :

Steve Graham
Shop Foreman
New Holland Level II Certified (Combines, HHP Tractors, Mid Range Tractors), Kinze Certified, MacDon Specialist,
sgraham@quincytractor.com

Rob Evanhoff
Service Technician
Kohler and Kawasaki Certified, Exmark Specialist, Compact Tractors, Kinze Level 1, MacDon Level 1, Bobcat
rob@hannibaltractor.com

Ryan Roberts
Service Technician
Bobcat Master Technician
ryan@hannibaltractor.com

Justin Willard
Service Technician
Kinze Certified, Ag Leader Certified, Precision Planting, Graduates from Lincoln Tech March 2017
Justin@hannibaltractor.com

Trevor Drebenstedt
Service Technician
Lincoln Tech CNH technician program graduates March 2016.
Plan to certify New Holland Haytools, Combines, and Mid Range Tractors
trevor@hannibaltractor.com

Eddy Cole
Mechanic / Driver

hannibal

Hannibal Tractor
5600 County Road 419
Hannibal, MO, 63401 USA


Phone: (573) 221-8212
Fax: (573) 221-5221
terry@hannibaltractor.com
bowling green

Bowling Green Tractor
1201 S Business 61
Bowling Green, MO, 63334 USA


Phone: (573) 324-3337
Fax: (573) 324-2070
bob@bgtractor.com
jerseyville

Jerseyville
27065 Crystal Lake Rd
Jerseyville, IL 62052


Phone: (618) 639-2583
Fax: (618) 639-2582
marykatehuebener@mtsjerseyville.com
quincy

Quincy Tractor
2507 Spring Lake Rd
Quincy, IL, 62305 USA


Phone: (217) 222 1392
Fax: (217) 223 3169
lance@quincytractor.com